College of Science Administration Directory

Contact

Phone: (520) 621-4090
Fax: (520) 621-8389
E-Mail:  uasci@cmcdannell.com
Hours of Operation: M-F, 8AM-5PM

Location

College of Science Administration
Gould-Simpson Building, Room 1025
1040 E. Fourth Street
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Mailing Address

College of Science Administration
P.O. Box 210077
1040 E. Fourth Street, Room 1025
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Office of the Dean

Carmala Garzione, Dean, College of Science

Carmala Garzione, PhD
Dean, College of Science
(520) 621-4092
garzione@cmcdannell.com

Lisa Bianco
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Appointments with the Dean
(520) 621-4092
lmb33@cmcdannell.com

 

Rebecca Gomez
Interim Associate Dean, Student Academic Success
(520) 621-4091
rgomez@cmcdannell.com

Michael Luria
Assistant Dean, Corporate and Community Engagement
(520) 621-4090
mjluria@cmcdannell.com

Peter Reiners
Associate Dean, Research
(520) 621-4091
reiners@cmcdannell.com

Brad Story
Associate Dean, Faculty
(520) 621-4091
bstory@cmcdannell.com

Brittany Johnson
Program Coordinator, Senior
Appointments with the Associate Deans
(520) 621-4091
bljohnson@cmcdannell.com

Undergraduate
 Student Affairs

Rebecca Gomez
Interim Associate Dean, Student Academic Success
(520) 621-4091
rgomez@cmcdannell.com

Robin Rarick
Senior Director
Academic Advising
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@cmcdannell.com

Tharini (Raini) Wijeweera
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
(520) 621-8128
raini@cmcdannell.com

Recruitment and Engagement

Erin Deely
Director, Recruitment and Engagement
(520) 621-3374
edeely@cmcdannell.com

 

 

 

Marketing and Communications

Scott Coleman
Director, Marketing and Communications
(520) 621-7623
sacoleman1@cmcdannell.com

Undergraduate
 Research

Peter Reiners
Associate Dean, Research
(520) 621-4091
reiners@cmcdannell.com

 

 

Development

Cheryl Tomoeda
Senior Director of Development
(520) 621-1787
cherylt@cmcdannell.com

Susan Kaleita
Senior Associate Director of Development
(520) 621-1215
kaleita@cmcdannell.com

Cecelia Perez
Program Coordinator Senior
Scholarships & Endowments
(520) 621-9747
perezc@cmcdannell.com

Dale Schoonover
Assistant Director, Donor & Alumni Relations
Galileo Circle
(520) 621-6797
dschoonover@cmcdannell.com

Kristen Lamott
Administrative Assistant
(520) 621-4015
kmsharp@cmcdannell.com

Corporate and Community Engagement

Michael Luria
Assistant Dean, Corporate and Community Engagement
(520) 621-4090
mjluria@cmcdannell.com

Faculty Affairs

Brad Story
Associate Dean, Faculty
(520) 621-4091
bstory@cmcdannell.com

Frankie Kolb
Manager, Faculty Affairs
(520) 621-7226
fkolb@cmcdannell.com

Business Office

Kelly Grimm
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
(520) 621-4086
grimmk@cmcdannell.com

Greg Davis
Manager, Business-Finance
(520) 621-4054
gtd@cmcdannell.com

Kathy Godwin
Senior Data Analyst
kgodwin@cmcdannell.com

Cheryl McCauley
Accountant
(520) 626-1202
clm3@cmcdannell.com

External Relations

Laura Silva
Senior Licensing Manager
(520) 621-5000
laurasilva@cmcdannell.com